Our Sponsors

If you are a member of the CSA and/or have made a donation, thank-you! The CSA is run entirely by volunteers and gets no government funding. Your membership fees and donations go towards our necessary operating costs, such as website hosting, newsletter printing, bi-annual conferences, and other projects that help people who stutter across Canada. You may have noticed that this website has absolutely no advertising, and we do not get paid for links to books or special treatment sites.

The following is a list of our friends who have helped keep the CSA alive through their generosity.


Up to $50

Marilyn Segall
Scott Kerby
Jaan Pill
Janet Gibson
Shelli Teshima
John Christoffersen
Diane Wright
Celina Pietrusik
Alice Zeisler
Ron Day
Wendy Duke
Lisa Avery
Beverly-Anne Barclay
Elaine Saitta
Don Morrier
Douglas Butt
Chris Tselios
Janna Adler
Marilyn Langevin
Brad Hamilton
Heather C. Baier
Daniele Rossi
Grig Skomorovski


Dermot McCarthy
Jim Rowlett
Arun Khanna
Obed Adore
Obim Okongwu
Robert Cormack


Kamal Dhillon
OPSEU Local 224

more than $1000

Harmonize for Speech Fund,
Ontario District Association of SPEBSQSA

Karen and Jeff Hollett (Hooray Publishing)



The following made donations in memory of Mr. Al Utronki

Peter Kwandt
Doug Miller
Eddie and Nancy Sokdoff
Jodi Campbell
and Stephen Gair
Alice Lewis
Norma and Gary Perry
Jean Calberry
Kent and Lynne Storie
Mike and Mary Etmanski
C.A. Flannery
Matthew Brydge

Become a Member!

Support the Canadian Stuttering Association by becoming a member. Get updates and receive our upcoming monthly newsletter.

Fill out the Membership Form today!

Note: We will issue a tax receipt for donations of $20.00 CAD and above. Thank you for your support.